Improving People's Lives

OSMC’s Nappanee Office

OSMC’s Nappanee office serves patients in the southern portion of Elkhart County. Services include physician care, hand therapy, and physical therapy. Physicians available at the Nappanee Office include:

David A. Beatty, MD
David A. Cutcliffe, MD
Ryan P. Foreman, MD
Mark A. Klaassen, MD
Julia Pagano, DPM
Jonathan D. Schrock, MD
Willis W. Stevenson, MD
Scott J. Trumble, MD
Julie A. Rheinheimer, NP-C

3000 North Main Street
Nappanee, IN 46550


Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10